Companies' Announcements

Select Company
Select Year
Select Month
October 2019
CPARK : Financial Results for the period ended 30 September 2019 - Wednesday , October 16, 2019 08:15
SALAM : Announcement : Treasury shares - Wednesday , October 16, 2019 07:44
ALBH : Press Release - Tuesday , October 15, 2019 14:45
CPARK : Announcement on Financial Results for the period ended 30 September 2019 - Tuesday , October 15, 2019 14:10
KHCB : Press Release - Tuesday , October 15, 2019 11:50
BMUSC : Preliminary results for the nine months ended 30 september 2019 - Tuesday , October 15, 2019 09:16
SALAM : Announcement - Tuesday , October 15, 2019 08:41
ARIG : Press Release - Resumption of trading in ARIG shares - Monday , October 14, 2019 15:38
INVCORP : Press Release - Monday , October 14, 2019 09:09
ALBH : Press Release - Monday , October 14, 2019 08:23
SALAM : Announcement : Treasury shares - Monday , October 14, 2019 08:10
SALAM : Announcement : Treasury shares - Sunday , October 13, 2019 07:46
AUB : Disclosure of Material Information - Thursday , October 10, 2019 15:06
SALAM : Announcement - Thursday , October 10, 2019 08:26
AUB : Clarification on issued article - Wednesday , October 9, 2019 13:18
SALAM : Announcement : Treasury shares - Wednesday , October 9, 2019 08:25
EBRIT : Market Making Activity During September 2019 - Wednesday , October 9, 2019 08:17
TRAFCO : Announcement - Tuesday , October 8, 2019 09:34
SALAM : Announcement - Tuesday , October 8, 2019 08:08
CINECO : Announcement : Treasury shares - Monday , October 7, 2019 12:48
ALBH : Market Making Activity During September 2019 - Monday , October 7, 2019 10:15
SALAM : Announcement : Treasury shares - Monday , October 7, 2019 08:11
KHCB : Announcement - Sunday , October 6, 2019 15:07
BATELCO : Market Making Activity During September 2019 - Sunday , October 6, 2019 14:59
GFH : Market Making Activity During September 2019 - Sunday , October 6, 2019 14:53
SALAM : Announcement : Treasury shares - Thursday , October 3, 2019 14:50
POLTRY : Announcement : Treasury shares - Thursday , October 3, 2019 12:15
SALAM : Announcement : Treasury shares - Thursday , October 3, 2019 08:02
BBK : Press Release - Wednesday , October 2, 2019 14:28
BARKA : Market Making Activity During September 2019 - Wednesday , October 2, 2019 10:47